Mel just left for Siloam Springs, Arkansas.  I will be leaving with her students on Sunday for a one week mission trip there.  I expect it to be an awesome experience, and I may write a few blogs from there.

 

I made a mixtape (which is cooler than saying “playlist) for the trip.  It goes like this:

 

1)      “For Those About To Rock” – AC/DC

2)      “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Queen

3)      “Wanted Dead Or Alive” – Bon Jovi

4)      “Young Folks” – Peter Bjorn and John

5)      “Roxanne” – The Police

6)      “Don’t Stop Believin’” – Journey

7)      “Simple Man” – Lynyrd Skynyrd

8)      “Sweet Emotion” – Aerosmith

9)      “Blinded By The Light” – Manfred Mann

10)  “Have A Cigar” – Pink Floyd

11)  “The Joker” – Steve Miller Band

12)  “Possum Kingdom” – The Toadies

13)  “Last Dance With Mary Jane” – Tom Petty

14)  “Stairway To Heaven” – Led Zeppelin

15)  “All These Things That I’ve Done” – The Killers

 

That’s all I have to say about that.

 

Vaya con Dios, amigos.

The Judge